Frau Sylvia Kutz
Tel.: 03994 - 209521
E-Mail: s.kutz@biopark-mv.de

Frau Ramona Ahlgrimm
Tel.: 03994 - 209525
Fax: 03994 - 209520
E-Mail: r.ahlgrimm@biopark-mv.de

Frau Janin Hawel
Tel.: 03994 - 209525
Fax: 03994 - 209520
E-Mail: j.hawel@biopark-mv.de

Frau Barbara Meier
Tel.: 03994 - 209514
Fax: 03994 - 209520
E-Mail: b.meier@biopark-mv.de

Frau Anke Oehlke
Tel.: 03994 - 209513
Fax: 03994 - 209520
E-Mail: a.oehlke@biopark-mv.de 

Frau Sabine Hein
Tel.: 03994 - 209511
Fax: 03994 - 209517
Email: s.hein@biopark-mv.de

Herr Torsten Hein
Geschäftsführer